Our Board of Directors

Decorative Line Break
Decorative Line Break

Wendi Leach

Decorative Line Break
Vice President

Chris Wahl

Decorative Line Break

Denise Miles

Decorative Line Break

Delilah Rogers

Decorative Line Break
Member at Large

Chad McDonald

The Bent Tree Village Home Owners Association, Inc. (BTVHOA) is made up of 5 Board Members along with the property owners of over 500 residences. The primary responsibilities are to respectfully listen to our homeowner's concerns and request along with making sure homeowners follow the Bent Tree Village By-Laws and Deed Restrictions. The HOA also maintains the common areas, oversees security patrol, host neighborhood social events, prepares and executes an accurate budget and maintains a reserve fund sufficient to repair and restore the common areas.

Homeowners are encouraged to serve on committees (i.e., Deed Restrictions, Fining, Landscaping, Social ). All owners, renters and guests are subject to the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions, Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws and are strongly encouraged to become familiar with these documents.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content